Veganapanda's Blog

Make it happen!

Posted on: October 9, 2011

I’ve been seriously protesting for around 12 years so far and I’ve seen and experienced no end of police repression, harassment, thuggery, abuse, etc. I know that many others have encountered the same, and that doesn’t take into account  all the killings the police have gotten clean away with and much more!

I came to the conclusion many years ago that the police are not to be trusted at all. Every protest I attend now I leave with so much anger at the way we’re treated and controlled by the police. Today I came up with an idea and I hope it moves others to join (and help) me make it a reality…

Firstly we need to target the police in whatever way is decided the best, so we can show our complete anger at the police state we’re living in and what the police get away with continually. As we’re being told by police we must unmask (sometimes forcibly), I suggest we organise a massive anti police protest with every one of the attending protesters masked up – preferably with V masks, but use whatever you can get hold of, as it’s to show we should have the right to be anonymous if we wish it!!

If anyone has other ideas, would like to comment, show support, etc I’d be happy to hear them all 🙂

Please leave a Reply

Non-violent Pro-life Drug-free Abolitionist Vegan, who cares about the Earth & ALL who live here. All drugs should be legalised & be viewed for what they are... drugs, including alcohol, tobacco & pharmaceuticals. I'm also Atheist & will never accept organised religion.

"But if you dig on Vegan food,
Well come over to my work,
I'll have them cook you something that you'll really love,
Cause I like you,
Yeah, I like you,
And I'm feeling so Bohemian like you"

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

